Plant Pathology Graduate Council Officers

Please Welcome Your PPGC represenatative for 2018-2019!

Social Chair and Curriculum Committee Student Representative: Tina Wu

Secretary and Student Affairs Committee Representative: Shannon Piper


Treasurer and Space Committee Representative: Mariama Carter

SAPs organizer and IT Committee Student representative: Max Miao

SAPs organizer and  Seminar Committee representative: Zach Zalewski

Plant Pathology Graduate Council Chair: Corri Hamilton